In Podcasts
bernard radio

(This interview had to be cancelled at the last minute due to an emergency in my home with a water-line break. In my place, Joe Martino of Collective Evolution was interviewed.)
LISTEN LIVE Tuesday on Revolution Radio at 2PM ET/ 11AM PT/ 7PM UK CLICK bernardalvarez.com/radio or on Studio A at freedomslips.com . Watch the video on Friday at youtube.com/justbernard

How does a woman from a small town in British Columbia, Canada become involved in one of the most talked about prophecies on the planet today? The Hopi Blue Star Prophecy.

Author and world-renowned UFO contactee, Miriam Delicado join’s Bernard Alvarez to share some of the messages the Tall Blond aliens asked her to tell the world.

LISTEN LIVE Tuesday on Revolution Radio at 2PM ET/ 11AM PT/ 7PM UK CLICK bernardalvarez.com/radio or on Studio A at freedomslips.com .

Watch the video on Friday at youtube.com/justbernard

Recommended Posts

Leave a Comment

Contact Miriam

All email messages are read by Miriam herself. It is simply impossible to answer all emails. Your messages are however valued and appreciated. Thank you for your support and interest in the work being done through this website.