Event listings for Miriam Delicado
Radio, Youtube, Livestream, Seminars, Podcasts, Conferences

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Dream World Webinar with Dr. Bernard Alvarez and Miriam Delicado

November 26, 2016 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm PST

$20.00

Purchase your ticket in advance. Cost: $20 USD. Two hours prior to the event you will receive an email with a link to the event. Thank you. Miriam




12 Noon PST / 3PM EST / 8PM UK

In this exciting online and interactive webinar, Miriam will discuss how to use one of the most powerful tools in working with your dreams; how to find answers to questions in your physical life or your spiritual life.

Learn some basic tools that will help you understand what your dreams mean through personal and universal dream symbols. How to make contact with your guides and healers in dream time and how we can carry a prayer from this world into dream time to help us grow spiritually.

Reserve your spot at http://www.bernardalvarez.com/bookings  (Click on Group Services for the event.)

Facebook Event page LINK HERE

Dr Bernard Alvarez Social Media:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BernardAlexA…

Website: http://bernardalvarez.com

Twitter: https://twitter.com/justbernard

 

Details

Date:
November 26, 2016
Time:
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Cost:
$20.00
Event Category:
Website:
http://www.bernardalvarez.com/bookings

Venue

Online Webinar

Organizer

Dr Bernard Alvarez
Website:
www.bernardalvarez.com
Contact Miriam

All email messages are read by Miriam herself. It is simply impossible to answer all emails. Your messages are however valued and appreciated. Thank you for your support and interest in the work being done through this website.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Send this to a friend