Event listings for Miriam Delicado
Radio, Youtube, Livestream, Seminars, Podcasts, Conferences

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Extraterrestrial Message to Humanity: Miriam Delicado on JustBernard Radio

October 4, 2016 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm PDT

FREE

How does a woman from a small town in British Columbia, Canada become involved in one of the most talked about prophecies on the planet today? The Hopi Blue Star Prophecy.

Author and world-renowned UFO contactee, Miriam Delicado join’s Bernard Alvarez to share some of the messages the Tall Blond aliens asked her to tell the world.

LISTEN LIVE Tuesday on Revolution Radio at 2PM ET/ 11AM PT/ 7PM UK CLICK bernardalvarez.com/radio or on Studio A at freedomslips.com . Watch the video on Friday at youtube.com/justbernard

 

Details

Date:
October 4, 2016
Time:
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Cost:
FREE
Event Category:
Event Tags:
Website:
http://www.bernardalvarez.com/radio

Organizer

Miriam Delicado
Email:
miriam@bluestarprophecy.com
Website:
www.bluestarprophecy.com

Venue

Online Radio
Website:
http://www.bernardalvarez.com/radio
Contact Miriam

All email messages are read by Miriam herself. It is simply impossible to answer all emails. Your messages are however valued and appreciated. Thank you for your support and interest in the work being done through this website.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Send this to a friend