Event listings for Miriam Delicado
Radio, Youtube, Livestream, Seminars, Podcasts, Conferences

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Seeing the Bigger Picture JustBernard Radio

November 22, 2016 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm PST

LISTEN LIVE Tuesday at 2PM ET, 11AM PT, 7PM UK on Revolution Radio at bernardalvarez.com/radio

Author and contactee Miriam Delicado returns to TJBS for an intimate and frank discussion with Bernard Alvarez. Tune in for a deeper understanding of our human Consciousness, UFOlogy, the US elections, the awakening of humanity, Indigenous issues, the upcoming Dream World webinar and much more.

Learn more at http://bluestarprophecy.com/

LISTEN LIVE Tuesday at 2PM ET, 11AM PT, 7PM UK on Revolution Radio at bernardalvarez.com/radio

Details

Date:
November 22, 2016
Time:
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Website:
http://www.bernardalvarez.com/radio

Venue

Online Radio
Website:
http://www.bernardalvarez.com/radio

Organizer

Dr Bernard Alvarez
Website:
www.bernardalvarez.com
Contact Miriam

All email messages are read by Miriam herself. It is simply impossible to answer all emails. Your messages are however valued and appreciated. Thank you for your support and interest in the work being done through this website.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Send this to a friend