Please join Miriam Delicado in a Live Quantum Conversation

Activations,  Meditations & Discussions for High Vibrations to Embody


Link here to the video we are discussing on this program. UFO Caught On Film by: Miriam Delicado 

You’re invited to this free Global Summit Series to take a QUANTUM LEAP in transformation and truly EMBODY Love and Your Truth!   Stand in your Mastery and Find your Power through living in the Heart with Divine Love, Activating Christ Consciousness and raising the vibration of the planet.

This series of Quantum Conversations will EMPOWER & ENLIGHTEN you in your remembrance of your true mastery and your Divine Purpose for being here on this planet. Each Quantum Conversation assists you in moving into and maintaining the High Vibrational Frequencies of Joy, Unconditional Love, Gratitude, Praise, and Compassion. These are the creative forces of the Universe that will change your life…and you’ll be shown how to use them by world-renowned spiritual teachers & healers who share step-by-step processes, meditations, activations, visualizations and information in every show.

Please join us in our Quantum Conversation on June 14, 2016 at 3pm Pacific / 4pm  Mountain / 5pm Central / 6pm Eastern / 11pm GMT.

Register here for this Free Series:

You will get an email from Lauren Galey for my show 2 hours before the event and can listen to replay anytime.

We are talking about Ascension and YOUR Passion and how you can embrace it to access Higher Consciousness where all answers can be found, along with Health, Happiness, Abundance and Joy, Peace!

Learn how to MANIFEST new, desirable change in your life in an abundant and prosperous frequency.  You can tap into this FREQUENCY or VIBRATION and really step into your True Mastery of Co-creating your reality using Universal Laws of creation!

Register here for this Global Telesummit:

You’ll get an email for my show 2 hours before the event – watch your email!

Recommended Posts

Leave a Comment